High School Staff Directory

 

 Name

Title/Position

 E-Mail

 Andrew Beauvais

Principal

Counselor

Math Teacher

abeauvais@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Renee Gruehn

Office Manager

Athletic Director 

rgruehn@a-f.k12.mi.us
     
 Mark Cockerill   Teacher mcockerill@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Faye Dycus   Teacher  fdycus@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Andrew Finkbeiner  Teacher  afinkbeiner@a-f.k12.mi.us   
 Lisa Hopp   Teacher lhopp@a-f.k12.mi.us 
 Andrew Hoffman  Teacher  ahoffman@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Jason Lemon  Teacher  jlemon@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Lee Matherne  Teacher  lmatherne@a-f.k12.mi.us
 John Timko  Band/Music jtimko@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Rebecca Leslie
 Teacher rleslie@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Pamela Erdody  Head Cook perdody@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Tanya Volkert  Cook