Elementary Staff Directory

 Name

Title/Position

 E-Mail

 Rebecca Crosby  Principal

rcrosby@a-f.k12.mi.us

 Rachel Ruppal  Secretary  rruppal@a-f.k12.mi.us
       
 Megan McNeil  Faculty - Kindergarten mmcneil@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Stephanie Bernia  Faculty - 1st grade sbernia@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Sandra Goik  Faculty - 2nd grade sgoik@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Amelia Bailey-Majchrzak  Faculty - 3rd grade amajchrzak@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Terri Schulz  Faculty - 4th grade tschulz@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Kris Piechowiak  Faculty - 5th grade kpiechowiak@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Heidi Foster  Faculty - Resource Room hfoster@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Mitzi Schwab  Faculty - Title 1 Teacher mschwab@a-f.k12.mi.us
 John Timko  Faculty - Music jtimko@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Maureen Sheridan  Faculty - Physical Education msheridan@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Marilyn Cottrell  Para-Professional mcottrell@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Roxanne Huizar  Para-Professional rhuizar@a-f.k12.mi.us